Addison Park District  •  120 E. Oak St.  •  Addison, IL 60101  •  630-833-0100  •

Meet the Board of Commissioners

Tina-Towns Michael Capizzano, Vice President Debbi-Gayan Ron-Maxwell Thomas-M-Reed

Tina Towns, President

Michael Capizzano,
Vice President
Deborah Gayon, Secretary Ron Maxwell, Treasurer Thomas M. Reed,



Park Board Information

The Park District Board of Directors meets on the fourth Monday of each month at 6:00 p.m. at the Community Recreation Center, 120 East Oak Street. For a list of 2017 Board meetings, please click HERE.

The Park District Board is made up of five elected Addison residents who serve six-year terms without financial compensation. The Board is responsible for the creation of Park District Policy and to oversee the Finances of the District. It is the responsibility of the Director and the Administrative staff to carry out these policies and to manage the day to day operations of the District. Individuals are welcome to attend these meetings. For further information, please call 630-233-7275.


The Addison Park District is a proud recipient of the Illinois Distinguished Accredited Agency Award!

produced by
Visionary Webworks
Close WindowGoogle Translate

Translation Disclaimer

The Addison Park District is offering website translation services provided by Google Translate. Our goal is to assist site visitors for whom English is a second language and help with understanding of all the Park District has to offer. This tool is for your convenience only, please understand that translation quality and accuracy may vary between languages. In addition, the Park District cannot guarantee the quality, accuracy or completeness of any translated information. It is possible that not everything can be translated by this service.

Google Translate currently offers over 50 languages and Google will continue to improve and expand its translation services. If your language is currently not translated by Google Translate, please check back in the future.